团队

萨尔维多柯奇欧 (Sylvio A. Coutinho)
首席执行

从2002年开始,萨尔维多就操作着本集团各层面的经营,其负责吸引各机关单位投资产业链的发展与公司的销售管理。萨尔维多毕业于巴西唐卡布拉尔大学的商业管理课程并拥有该校的MBA学位。

浮士多泷泽 (Fausto H.Takizawa)
机构关系研究与发展总监

浮士多在1996年被聘请为森林仓储和环境经理,并从2001到2008之间担任森林系统规划经理。2008年至2010年,则担当本公司林产学术总监一职。他于1995年毕业于巴西圣保罗农业学院林务工程学学系,并在2015年于该校获得MBA农企学位。

卡西阿诺佐佐木 (Cassiano M. Sasaki)
森林总监 – 马托格罗索部门

卡西阿诺为本集团位于马托格罗索省超过两万四千公顷柚木林地的造林,收成,运输,环域,认证与行政部门的联合总监。在此之前他是本集团的林业学术经理。他于1997年毕业于巴西圣保罗农业学院林务工程学系,并在2000年于该校获得林务科学系的土质培育硕士,后于2005年继续深造,在同校获取林务科学博士学位。

乔欧卢卡斯 (João Lucas)
营运经理 – 帕拉部门

乔欧为本集团位于帕拉省超过两万公顷柚木林地的造林,收成,运输,环域,认证与行政部门的联合总监。他在2008年毕业后马上加入本团队,并在不同阶段于公司各层面包含——医药安管的技术支援到环域产销经营管理等单位做出贡献。他毕业于马托格罗索省立大学的林务工程学,并在位于里约热内卢的巴西利亚国际商学院拥有MBA学位。

山缪菲格尔雷多 (Samuel Figueiredo)
森林计划与仓储经理

山缪于2012年加入本公司森林计划与仓储单位。他是森林优化与模组建置的专家,并有丰富的森林管理与地形资讯系统软体开发的经验。他同样毕业于巴西圣保罗农业学院林务工程学系,并曾于德国埃贝尔斯瓦尔德大学的永续发展学院的林务资讯工程学系就读。

格伦皮布尔斯 (Glenn Peebles)
首席财务长

格伦在2016年加入即担当首席财务长职位至今,负责各单位商号企业等投资方的关系顾问。有美国公民身分及巴西的永久居留权,他在1995年毕业于伊利诺州的罗克福德大学的西班牙语与经济学双学位,并后续获得伊利诺州大学的经济学博士学位。其于2005年得到特许金融分析师的证照。 

蒂亚戈贝戈 (Tiago Bego)
财务经理暨税务资讯行政总监

蒂亚戈在2013年开始在本集团上任,负责本集团财务管理的部分含括金管,会计与信息技术。贝戈有商务管理学位,并在巴西利亚国际商学院获得财务控管相关的MBA学位。

蒂亚戈加洛 (Thiago Gallo)
财管经理

加洛于2013年开始参与本集团,并在2014年操手财务计画与管理相关的职务。其主要任务为协调业务周期,年度财务报告分析以及本公司资产评估的模组建置。加洛毕业于圣保罗教宗天主教大学的经济学系,拥有巴西利亚国际商学院MBA学位,同时持有里斯本大学的管理硕士学位。 

路易斯欧塔维多帕戈多 (Luis Otavio Pagotto)
业务经理

路易斯在2015年被邀请担当本集团新设的亚洲据点——新加坡的商管职务,其任务为亚洲市场的拓展,与柚木进出口业务的多元化。帕戈多最先于2008在本公司实习,并于发展公司计画时获得拔擢。他于2007年毕业于巴西圣保罗大学的林务工程学系。

TEAM

Sylvio A. Coutinho
Managing Partner / CEO

Since 2002 working on the forestry, industry and commercial operations of the group. Sylvio was responsible for the attraction of the first institutional investors and for the development of the supply chain and sales operations of the company. Sylvio is graduated in Business Management and holds an MBA from Fundação Dom Cabral.

Fausto H.Takizawa
Director of Research and Development, Institutional Relations

He was hired by the group in 1996 as Forest Inventory and Environment Manager. Since 2001 to 2007, acting as Manager of Forest Planning and Systematization. Between 2008 and 2010, assumed the position of Forestry Director. Fausto holds a degree in Forestry Engineering by ESALQ – USP – since 1995. In the same institution, he held MBA in Agribusiness in 2015.

Cassiano M. Sasaki
Forest Director – Mato Grosso Unit

Manager of the silviculture, harvesting, transportation, environment, certification and administration operations of the regional in the state of Mato Grosso, with about 24,000 hectares of planted teak. Before that, he worked as a Forestry Manager in the group companies. Cassiano is a forest engineer graduated from ESALQ / USP in 1997. In the same institution, he held a master’s degree in Forestry Sciences, with specificity in soil preparation (2000) and PhD in Forestry Sciences (2005).

João Lucas
Operational Manager – Pará Unit

Manager of the silviculture, harvesting, transportation, environment, certification and administration operations within Pará State, with about 20,000 hectares of planted teak. He joined the team in 2008, shortly after graduating from college. He worked several areas of the company from technical support to operational teams; environment, quality and certification; management of the medical and occupational safety team. João Lucas is a Forest Engineer, graduated from the Federal University of Mato Grosso and also holds an MBA degree from Fundação Getúlio Vargas.

Samuel Figueiredo
Forest Planning and Inventory Manager

He started in the company in 2012, being responsible for the Forestry Inventory and Planning area. He is a specialist in growth modeling and forest optimization, as well as having experience in the development of forest management software and geographic information systems. He holds a degree in Forestry Engineering from ESALQ / USP and attended Information Technology applied to forestry at HNEE, Germany.

Tiago Bego
Financial Manager, T.I. and General Administration

Acting in the group since 2013, he is responsible for the financial management of the Group, encompassing the Treasury, Accounting, Tax and Information Technology sectors. Bego holds a bachelor’s degree in business administration, with an international MBA from Getúlio Vargas Foundation in Financial Management and Controllership.

Luis Otavio Pagotto
Sales Manager

In 2015, he was invited to take over the commercial management of the group’s new base in Singapore, with the goal of expanding and diversifying the teak exportation to Asian countries. Pagotto started the company in 2008 as Trainee. He has known and developed projects in several areas. He has a degree in Forestry Engineering from ESALQ / USP since 2007.